Hon. Esse Gerald Umoh, ESQ, Member representing Essien Udim State Constituency, Akwa Ibom State House of Assembly have approved grants for the purchasing of school of nursing forms for these shortlisted candidates. This is in line with his campaign promises and as response to the economic impact of the COVID-19 pandemic on a number of families across the area. He trust that the successful candidates will make the best of this opportunity and meritoriously gain admission to start a career in the noble profession.

Read also: Admission into School of Nursing

He admire their passion and encourage them to continue to rise to the faith of greatness.

1.Victoria Godwin ThompsonAdiasim09015515876
2.Nnamnso Friday AbatalAdiasim08120860768
3.Mfoniso Francis AkpanAdiasim08123169294
4. Glory Augustine EssienAfaha08169467682
5.Deborah Peter EkeminiAfaha07013050241
6.Uduak Joseph MendieAfaha08149471587
7.Jonah Udom UbokutomEkpenyong Atai I08075228939
8. Etimbuk Asuquo AkaEkpenyong Atai I09036926703
9.Ibelieve Isidore AkpanEkpenyong Atai I07014829910
10.Saviour Boniface RobertEkpenyong Atai I
11.Helen Patrick ukoIkpe Annang08160647684
12.Ukeme-obong Silas ErenIkpe Annang09038518128
13.Aniediong Isaac UdoIkpe Annang08157742149
14.Maryanne Paul NkantaIkpe Annang07081511699
15.Abigail Akpan AmosOdoro Ikot I09021693003
16.Blessing Noah ReubenOdoro Ikot II08183761448
17.Immaculata Oliver SandyOdoro Ikot II08131126418
18.Mmenyene Monday MichaelOdoro Ikot I07030184858
19.Happiness Friday DicksonOdoro Ikot I
20.Goodnews Ephraim RaphaelOkon08125181369
21.Felicia Philip ClementOkon08021008088
22.Gift Cletus UkwaOkon09079438889
23.Mary Simeon JohnOkon08104216669
24.Esther Christopher EtukudoUkana East07063242899
25.Stella Anthony UdohUkana East08058608553
26.Nightingale James GregoryUkana East08104793353
27.Rosemary John UkoUkana East09020527477
28.Uwakmfon Augustine UmohataUkana West I08068992160
29. Uduak Iyakmmo AkpanUkana West I09054036761
30.Charity Nse UmohUkana West II07063207732
31.Francisca Linus UdohUkana West II08106034056
32.Stella Idio AndrewUkana West II09063450107
33.Emem Godswill UdoUkana West II08133505566

Read also:

Federal Government Scholarship

2020 Essay Competition

International Postgraduate Scholarship

NPDC/SEPLAT 2020/2021 National Scholarship

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *